Reviews From Our Patients

We strive to provide an exceptional experience for every patient. Here’s what are patients have to say.

Patients Reviews page will be back soon!

Sorry for the inconvenience. We’re performing some maintenance
at the moment. If you need any assistance please call us on 321-710-3041
for updates, otherwise we’ll be back up shortly!

— The Dragonfly Medspa Team

Cynthia – May 09, 2024

As always, love coming to this spa. Karen and Rebecca are excellent! I always learn more about skin care when I visit them! Great Spa!

Cynthia – January 26, 2024

I would rate my time with Dragonfly Med Spa EXCELLENT!! My experience here is always professional yet fun! I had been struggling to find a quality spa that offers many services and very good products. Finally, I found Dragonfly!

Karla – January 12, 2024

Great hormone doctor and staff. Dr. Brown is very thorough in maintaining my hormone levels and blood test results so I can be as healthy as possible.

Cynthia – January 05, 2024

I just had my first treatment with Dragonfly Med Spa. What a great experience! These women are great. Their service is very professional. Karen was considerate in explaining the details of her treatment. The office space is very clean. I’ll be returning!

Cynthia – December 22, 2023

I totally enjoyed my time with Karen Davis! She’s a great lady! Plus, she spent time with me educating me on the various treatments Dragonfly offers. I will be enjoying her services!

Nancy – December 07, 2023

Awesome ambiance. Karen is so very professional and knowledgeable. She makes one very comfortable. Great Experience.

Martha F. – September 5, 2023

Karen is amazing! She is so easy to be around and talk to, not to mention very professional and caring regarding the service she is providing!

Karla – August 26, 2023

Dr. Brown is awesome. He is very thorough in reviewing your entire medical history along with current lab work to ensure that you get the most accurate hormone treatment.

Lori – July 4, 2023

A wonderful experience! My skin looks amazing. I think I need to make this a regular thing.

Edwin – June 29, 2023

I was able to book my appointment easily on the website and visited the spa on a Thursday afternoon. The spa suite was easy to find and when I entered the service suite, it was immediately relaxing and very clean. During my service I was put at ease and I was given a wonderful service outline and what to expect from my treatment. I never experienced such care. Thank you 😊

Sheila – May 27, 2023

I can honestly say that I am seeing noticeable results in the shape of my jawline and neck after 5 treatments with VForm. We also did a second skin tightening treatment below my eyes and I lost the saggy, tired look almost instantly. I am very pleased with the results so far, and I love what I’m seeing in the mirror! If you look older than you feel inside, I highly recommend Dragonfly Med Spa to get your youthful looking face back again. Ask for Karen, she has a gentle touch and is very professional.

Sheila – May 2, 2023

I have to say that this V-Form treatment felt like a warm massage on my face and neck. Karen made sure I felt comfortable throughout the treatment and she was attentive how my skin was reacting making adjustments if needed. Since I admitted that I was unhappy with how tired my eyes look, she suggested that we use VST skin tightening therapy on the saggy skin below my eyes. I love that these non-invasive treatments are safe and effective. I will definitely follow up with the Viora treatment protocols and I can’t wait to see the difference in my look over time!

Sheila – March 31, 2023

Friendly, professional service by Karen. I am starting to see the results along my chin line. Great MedSpa !

Sheila – March 3, 2023

Karen is an experienced esthetician with a gentle touch. I will definitely go back for more treatments!

Robin A. – November 1, 2022

I had the Fall facial glow facial with cherry mask. Such a relaxing atmosphere.
Karen does a wonderful facial. My skin feels like silk.

Martha F. – October 26, 2022

I am very satisfied with the Microneedling RF treatments I received!
Karen is very knowledge and she is easy to be with and talk to during the appointment!
I’m looking forward to the benefits of the Microneedling on my skin😁.

Alpa Pandya September 1, 2022

Excellent price and quality service!
doctor was patient with questions, very professional and knows how to apply botox well.
staff were friendly, explained the pricing, etc, patiently. i hope they expand their hours!

Louise Flechaus July 21, 2022

Karen is very caring and knowledgeable in all areas of skin care and services that Medspa provides. Highly recommend!

Darci Huber May 20, 2022

Karen is awesome – she does a great job and makes sure you are comfortable, have a relaxing time and know any follow-up steps.

Pamela Waller February 12, 2022

Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Absolutely the best. I have had all of their services. Dr. Brown and Rebecca are the BEST!!!

Mara – Dec 10, 2021

Karen exceeded my expectations and provided me with an outstanding experience. I was a first time client and she made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you Karen….see you in January.

Vicki – Dec 7, 2021

1st visit & will go back. Karen did a great job and my face feels amazing. Spent time explaining everything she was doing & good products & mask massage on face after the Diamond Microdermabrasion. Always nervous on some places on Groupon, would highly recommend.

Helen – Aug 18, 2021

I’ve never had any facial work done and Karen was gentle and attentive to my skin. She explained before she did anything. I like the calm feel of her voice and the room.

Christine – Jun 25, 2021

This was a great experience. Karen did a great facial on me. Karen is easy to talk with & has a great personality. I enjoyed her talent very much!!!

Pastora – Mar 24, 2021

Karen it’s awesome and my face and neck feels and looks great!! People just noticed the glow on my skin and all wrinkles are GONE! Baby skin again. Can’t wait to get my next facial.

Jill – Jan 26, 2021

Karen was excellent! My face feels so nice! Looking forward to my next appointment with her.

Pastora – Dec 1, 2020

Awesome!! Very friendly professional and my face looks like I’m 20 again! Will come back over and over again!

Kendra – Jan 12, 2020

Karen is the bomb!! So informative, very knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely 100% return.

Dominique – Dec 28, 2019

My facial was perfect. The atmosphere was relaxing, and Karen was not only knowledgeable but also a joy to spend time with…. I already booked my next appointment!

Victoria – Oct 4, 2019

It was my first time and I was impressed with the service and knowledge provided by Karen. Will definitely be back!

Marie – Sep 13, 2019

I had a great experience. Karen was friendly and personable. She was very knowledgeable and explained the whole process. The spa is clean and attractive. I will be a return customer.

Kim – Sep 6, 2019

Karen gave me the best facial I have ever received, very clean relaxing office,she took the time to really deliver the best experience, already booked for next month.

Stephanie – Jul 30, 2019

Love my facial appointment! Karen was amazing and she recommended the right type of facial with my rosacea. Will definitely be coming back!

Mayra – Jun 4, 2019

I’m going now for my treatment, so far the environment and the welcoming staff make me feel confident

C. – May 23, 2019

The treatment was great my skin has never felt better, it has a glow that I have not had for a while. Will definitely go back again. Great job!!

Ashley – Apr 2, 2019

Karen is excellent, it was my first time getting microdermabrasion done and she made it a wonderful experience. Thank you, can’t wait to go back.

Melanie – Mar 27, 2019

Is a very professional and my facial was outstanding, thanks Karen looking forward to another visit

Heather – Feb 21, 2019

Karen was wonderful! My first microdermabrasion and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Definitely plan on returning.

Kathryn – Feb 11, 2019

I was interested in something I’ve never done. Karen was informative and answered all my questions. She is a delight, my experience was phenomenal and I can’t wait to see her again.

Marie – Jan 15, 2019

Wonderful and professional experience. Karen was so helpful. No redness actually I noticed a difference especially with the dark circles under my eyes. Thank you again

Rae – Oct 15, 2018

Beautiful old house, tastefully redone, located just a couple blocks from downtown Mt. Dora. The staff was very friendly and thoroughly explained the procedure I was having done. The Ultrasonic Microdermabrasion Treatment was fantastic. It left my skin feeling refreshed and incredibly soft. I can’t wait to go back for my second treatment!

Maria – Jun 10, 2016

Excellent customer service from the beginning to the end of my appointment !!! Will definitely be coming back !

Darlene – Feb 3, 2015

Outstanding group of professionals who truly care about your health and well-being. Rebecca is so friendly and accommodating. I love this company!

Cassandra – Apr 2, 2013

Very clean, professional, and caring. I absolutely love my results. I will definitely be back in the future.

MOUNT DORA’S PREMIER MEDSPA
AND HORMONE WELLNESS CENTRE

Come experience what the newest skincare technology can do for you

Serving Mount Dora, Eustis, Tavares and The Villages, we combine over 30 years of experience to make each patient look and feel confident.